Our Team

Kumar Lopez
Chief Executive Officer
kumarlopez@slpi.lk

Mehala Harindrah
Manager- Finance & Administration
mehala@slpi.lk

Kamal Liyanarachchi
RTI Coordinator/Trainer
kamal@pccsl.lk

 

In alphabetical order,

Ishara Wickramasinghe
Digital Coordinator
digital@slpi.lk

Milroy Anthony
Administrative Assistant
Milroy@slpi.lk

Nalin Gunasekera
System Administrator
nalin@slpi.lk

Salani D Samaranayaka
Accounts Assistant
salanid@slpi.lk

Thisarani Siriwardana 
Project Coordinator
training@slpi.lk