Our Team

Kumar Lopez
Chief Executive Officer
kumarlopez@slpi.lk

LinkedIn – https://lk.linkedin.com/in/kumarlopez

Mehala Harindrah
Manager- Finance & Administration
mehala@slpi.lk

LinkedIn – https://lk.linkedin.com/in/mehala-harindrah-663a9534

Kamal Liyanarachchi
RTI Coordinator/Trainer
kamal@pccsl.lk

LinkedIn – https://lk.linkedin.com/in/kamal-liyanaarachchi-138ba536

 

In alphabetical order,

Arththy Ravivarman

Administrative Assistant

coordinator@slpi.lk

 

Bairavi Sivakumaran 

Project Coordinator

bsivakumaran@slpi.lk

 

Kasun Kumarage 

Project Coordinator

Kasun@slpi.lk

 

Maneesha Wijesundara

Programs and Communications Officer

maneessha@slpi.lk

 

Milroy Anthony
Administrative Assistant
Milroy@slpi.lk

Nalin Gunasekera
System Administrator
nalin@slpi.lk

Salani D Samaranayaka
Accounts Assistant
salanid@slpi.lk

Thisarani Siriwardana 

Project Coordinator

thisarani@slpi.lk